Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
ailin, wu Mr. ailin, wu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Jiangsu Province Suanma Power Equipment Co., Ltd.
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Дизельный генератор > Perkins Diesel Generator
Сервис онлайн
ailin, wu
Свяжитесь сейчас

Perkins Diesel Generator

Категория продукта Perkins Diesel Generator, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Perkins Diesel Generator, Дизельный генератор 160 кВт поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Портативный дизельный генератор R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Perkins Diesel Generator Поставщики

Компания «Perkins» (также известная как Rolls-Royce) Engine Co., Ltd. - крупнейший в мире производитель двигателей, основанный в 1932 году, годовой объем производства которого составляет около 40 миллионов.

Модели Perikins Двигатель: 1004G, 1004TG, 1006TG1A, 1006TG2A, 1006TAG, 2306C-E14TAG2, 2306C-E14TAG3, 2806C-E16TAG1, 2806C-E16TAG2, 2806C-E18TAG1, 2806C-E18TAG2, 4006-23TAG1A, 4006-23TAG2A, 4006-23TAG3A, 4008TAG2, 4012TWG2, 4012TAG1, 4012TAG2A, 4016TWG2, 4016TAG, 4016TAG1A, 4016TAG2A. 3) Модель генератора: Leroy Somer / Stamford.etc. (Возбуждение: безщеточный)

В 1998 году Перкинс стал американской автомобильной компанией Chrysler Holding, став членом Carter Group. Дизельные генераторы Perkins выходят на китайский рынок поздно, но после 1995 года наши китайские покупатели приняли его широко и быстро заняли долю рынка.





Perkins Diesel GeneratorPerkins Generator

Perkins Electric Generator Specifications

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ailin, wu Mr. ailin, wu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Jiangsu Province Suanma Power Equipment Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Hot Sale Diesel Generator > Perkins Diesel Generator
Online Service
ailin, wu

Mr. ailin, wu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Perkins Diesel Generator

Product categories of Perkins Diesel Generator, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Perkins Diesel Generator, 160Kw Diesel Generator suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Portable Diesel Generator R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Perkins Diesel Generator Suppliers

UK Perkins (also known as Rolls-Royce) Engine Co., Ltd. is the world's largest engine manufacturer, founded in 1932, annual output of nearly 40 million.

Perikins Engine models: 1004G, 1004TG, 1006TG1A, 1006TG2A, 1006TAG, 2306C-E14TAG2, 2306C-E14TAG3, 2806C-E16TAG1, 2806C-E16TAG2, 2806C-E18TAG1, 2806C-E18TAG2, 4006-23TAG1A, 4006-23TAG2A, 4006-23TAG3A, 4008TAG2, 4012TWG2, 4012TAG1, 4012TAG2A, 4016TWG2, 4016TAG, 4016TAG1A, 4016TAG2A. 3) Alternator model: Leroy Somer / Stamford.etc. (Excitation: Brushless)

In 1998, Perkins was the U.S. car company Chrysler Holding, became a member of the Carter Group. Perkins Diesel Generator companies enter the Chinese market late, but after 1995, it is widely acceptable by our chinese customers, and quickly occupied the market share.





Perkins Diesel GeneratorPerkins Generator

Perkins Electric Generator Specifications

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry